Vernon College National NIRA Titles

1991	National Champion Breakaway Roper	Lari Dee Guy
1992	Reserve National Champion Team Roper	Turtle Powell
1992	Reserve National Champion Breakaway Roper	Lari Dee Guy
1993	National Champion Calf Roper	Shane Hatch
1993	National Rookie of the Year	Shane Hatch
1993	Reserve National All-Around Champion	Shane Hatch
1994	National Champion Men's Team	Shane Hatch Doug Fennell Kirby Berry Pete Hawkins Travis Griffin Mark Eakin
1994	Reserve National Champion Bareback Rider	Pete Hawkins
1994	Reserve National Champion Calf Roper	Shane Hatch
1995	Reserve National Champion Women's Team	Molly Swanson Angie Meadors Christi Sultemeier
1995	National Champion Barrel Racer	Molly Swanson
1995	National Rookie of the Year	Molly Swanson
1997	Reserve National Champion Calf Roper	Trevor Brazile
1997	Reserve National Champion Team Roper	Jody Petersen
2003	National Champion Men's Team	Will Lowe Cal White E.P. Luchsinger Sterling Smith Cade Swor Marty Eakin Jesse Kirby
2003	National Champion Women's Team	Tessie McMullan Jackie Hobbs Laura Hyde Shy-Anne Bowden Kelcey Foreman

2003	National Champion Breakaway Roper	Jackie Hobbs
2003	Reserve National Champion Calf Roper	Cade Swor
2006	National Champion Bareback Rider	Jerad Schlegel
2007	Reserve National Champion Barrel Racer	Whitney Gibson
2010	Co-National Champion Saddle Bronc Rider	Kaleb Asay
2010	National Champion Men's Team	Kaleb Asay Cody Quaney Pat Geipel Casey Harmon Joel Schlegel Tyler Willis
2011	National Champion Bareback Rider	J.R. Vezain